Faculty and Staff

Superintendent Shane Azure

Mr. Shane Azure

High School Principal Sarah Burger

MRs. Sarah Burger

High School Principal

sarah.burger@northwoodk12.com

Elementary Principal Cydnee Strand

Mrs. Cydnee Strand

Elementary Principal

cydnee.strand@northwoodk12.com

Business Manager Sandy Enger

Mrs. sandy enger

Administrative Assistant Dixie Pratt

Mrs. Dixie Pratt

Administrative Assistant

dixie.pratt@northwoodk12.com

Administrative Assistant Trish Mikelson

Ms. Trish Mikelson

Administrative Assistant

trish.mikelson@northwoodk12.com

Athletic Director and High School Special Education Tony Evenstad

Mr. Tony Evenstad

HS Special Education

Activities Director

tony.evenstad@northwoodk12.com

Assistant Athletic Director and Tech Ed Justin Foss

Mr. Justin Foss

Technology & Engineering Ed

Asst. Activities Director

justin.foss@northwoodk12.com

Business Education and Technology Coordinator Jessica Berke

Ms. Jessica Berke

Business Education

Technology Coordinator

jessica.berke@northwoodk12.com

Mr. dane henke

10-12 Math/Physical Science

dane.henke@northwoodk12.com

High School Counselor Dennis Carpenter

Mr. Dennis Carpenter

Junior High English and Library Wendy Holkesvig

Mrs. Wendy Holkesvig

High School Social Studies Josh Nelson

Mr. Josh Nelson

High School English Sara Tezel

Ms. Sara Tezel

Mr. connor weber

7-9 Math/JH Keyboarding

connor.weber@northwoodk12.com

High School Physical Education David Smith

MR. David Smith

Physical Education

dave.smith@northwoodk12.com

High School Science Jessi Kjemhus

Mrs. Jessi Kjemhus

High School Special Education Joann Funseth

JoAnn Funseth

FACS, Business Education and Social Studies Penny Altendorf

MRs. Penny Altendorf

Instrumental and Vocal Music Olivia Schlotman

Mrs. Olivia Schlotman

Instrumental & Vocal Music

olivia.schlotman@northwoodk12.com

6th Grade plus 7th Grade Math Sandy Hedland

Mrs. Sandy Hedland

MRs. Marilyn HOge

Elementary Counselor

marilyn.hoge@northwoodk12.com

Mrs. Lori Pederson

Mr. Ryan Bilden

Mr. Matthew Slaba

5th Grade

matthew.slaba@northwoodk12.com

Mrs. Rachel Hoeckle

Miss Kiana ishikawa

Mrs. BEcky Korsmo

Mrs. Jaimee Eken

MRs. Darian Sherva

Miss molly griep

Physical Education/6th Science

molly.griep@northwoodk12.com

Miss Tonya Olson

Mr. Christian Kvilvang

3rd Grade

christian.kvilvang@northwoodk12.com

Miss Sonja Bilden

Mrs. Jane Engen

Mrs. Angie Deziel

Mrs. Courtney Haas

Ms. Kristine Chandler

Mrs. Robin Holte

Mrs. Ashley Engen

Mrs. Shari Sherva

Mrs. Nikki Nelson

Mrs. Mary ANtonson

Mrs. Kim Johnson

Mrs. Lisa Beaudin

Shawn Richards

Mr. Shawn Richards

Justin Morris

Mr. Justin Morris