Faculty and Staff

Superintendent Shane Azure

Mr. Shane Azure

Superintendent

shane.azure@northwoodk12.com

High School Principal Sarah Burger

MRs. Sarah Burger

High School Principal

sarah.burger@northwoodk12.com

Elementary Principal Cydnee Strand

Mrs. Cydnee Strand

Elementary Principal

cydnee.strand@northwoodk12.com

Business Manager Sandy Enger

Mrs. sandy enger

Business Manager

sandy.enger@northwoodk12.com

Administrative Assistant Dixie Pratt

Mrs. Dixie Pratt

Administrative Assistant

dixie.pratt@northwoodk12.com

Administrative Assistant Trish Mikelson

Ms. Trish Mikelson

Administrative Assistant

trish.mikelson@northwoodk12.com

Athletic Director and High School Special Education Tony Evenstad

Mr. Tony Evenstad

tony.evenstad@northwoodk12.com

HS Special Education

Activities Director

Assistant Athletic Director and Tech Ed Justin Foss

Mr. Justin Foss

justin.foss@northwoodk12.com

Technology & Engineering Ed

Asst. Activities Director

Business Education and Technology Coordinator Jessica Berke

Ms. Jessica Berke

jessica.berke@northwoodk12.com

Business Education

Technology Coordinator

Math/ELA/Science Cianna Leschied

Miss cianna Leschied

cianna.leschied@northwoodk12.com

Math/ELA/Science

High School Counselor Dennis Carpenter

Mr. Dennis Carpenter

dennis.carpenter@northwoodk12.com

HS Counselor


Junior High English and Library Wendy Holkesvig

Mrs. Wendy Holkesvig

wendy.holkesvig@northwoodk12.com

JH English/Library


High School Social Studies Josh Nelson

Mr. Josh Nelson

josh.nelson@northwoodk12.com

Social Studies

High School English Sara Tezel

Ms. Sara Tezel

High School Math Jaci Lenz

Miss JacI Lenz

High School Physical Education David Smith

MR. David Smith

dave.smith@northwoodk12.com

Physical Education

High School Science Jessi Kjemhus

Mrs. Jessi Kjemhus

High School Special Education Joann Funseth

JoAnn Funseth

FACS, Business Education and Social Studies Penny Altendorf

MRs. Penny Altendorf

penny.altendorf@northwoodk12.com

FACS/Business Ed/Social Studies

Instrumental and Vocal Music Olivia Schlotman

Mrs. Olivia Schlotman

olivia.schlotman@northwoodk12.com

Instrumental & Vocal Music

6th Grade plus 7th Grade Math Sandy Hedland

Mrs. Sandy Hedland

sandy.hedland@northwoodk12.com

6th Grade/7th Grade Math

Marilyn Hoge

MRs. Marilyn HOge

marilyn.hoge@northwoodk12.com

Elementary Counselor

Lori Pederson

Mrs. Lori Pederson

lori.pederson@northwoodk12.com

5th Grade

Ryan Bilden

Mr. Ryan Bilden

ryan.bilden@northwoodk12.com

4th Grade

Miss Karleigh WEber

karleigh.weber@northwoodk12.com

4th Grade

Rachel Hoeckle

Mrs. Rachel Hoeckle

rachel.hoeckle@northwoodk12.com

3rd Grade

Miss Kiana ishikawa

kiana.ishikawa@northwoodk12.com

2nd Grade

Becky Korsmo

Mrs. BEcky Korsmo

becky.korsmo@northwoodk12.com

2nd Grade

Jaimee Eken

Mrs. Jaimee Eken

jaimee.eken@northwoodk12.com

1st Grade

Darian Sherva

MRs. Darian Sherva

darian.sherva@northwoodk12.com

1st Grade

Miss Tonya Olson

tonya.olson@northwoodk12.com

Kindergarten

Mr. Robert Lukens

robbie.lukens@northwoodk12.com

Physical Education/6th Science

Mrs. Jane Engen

jane.engen@northwoodk12.com

Title One

Miss Sonja Bilden

sonja.bilden@northwoodk12.com

Special Education

Miss Katy Ramey

katy.ramey@northwoodk12.com

Special Education

Angie Deziel

Mrs. Angie Deziel

angie.deziel@northwoodk12.com

Special Education

Mrs. Courtney Haas

courtney.haas@northwoodk12.com

Elementary Music

Kristine Chandler

Ms. Kristine Chandler

kristine.chandler@northwoodk12.com

Speech Pathologist

Miss Kayse Dusterhoft

kayse.dusterhoft@northwoodk12.com

Paraprofessional

robin holte

Mrs. Robin Holte

robin.holte@northwoodk12.com

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Ashley Engen

ashley.engen@northwoodk12.com

Paraprofessional

shari sherva

Mrs. Shari Sherva

shari.sherva@northwoodk12.com

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Nikki Nelson

nikki.nelson@northwoodk12.com

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Ashley Engen

ashley.engen@northwoodk12.com

Paraprofessional

Mary Antonson

Mrs. Mary ANtonson

mary.antonson@northwoodk12.com

Paraprofessional

Shawn Richards

Mr. Shawn Richards

shawn.richards@northwoodk12.com

Head Custodian

Justin Morris

Mr. Justin Morris

justin.morris@northwoodk12.com

Custodian

Kim Johnson

Mrs. Kim Johnson

kim.johnson@northwoodk12.com

Head Cook

Lisa Beaudin

Mrs, Lisa Beaudin

lisa.beaudin@northwoodk12.com

Cook