Faculty and Staff

Mr. Shane Azure

MRs. Sarah Burger

High School Principal

sarah.burger@northwoodk12.com

Mrs. Cydnee Strand

Elementary Principal

cydnee.strand@northwoodk12.com

Mrs. sandy enger

Mrs. Dixie Pratt

Administrative Assistant

dixie.pratt@northwoodk12.com

Ms. Trish Mikelson

Administrative Assistant

trish.mikelson@northwoodk12.com

Mr. Tony Evenstad

HS Special Education

Activities Director

tony.evenstad@northwoodk12.com

Mr. Justin Foss

Technology & Engineering Ed

Asst. Activities Director

justin.foss@northwoodk12.com

Ms. Jessica Berke

Business Education

Technology Coordinator

jessica.berke@northwoodk12.com

Mr. dane henke

10-12 Math/Physical Science

dane.henke@northwoodk12.com

High School Counselor Dennis Carpenter

Mr. Dennis Carpenter

Mrs. Wendy Holkesvig

Mr. Josh Nelson

High School English Sara Tezel

Ms. Sara Tezel

Mr. connor weber

7-9 Math/JH Keyboarding

connor.weber@northwoodk12.com

High School Physical Education David Smith

MR. David Smith

Physical Education

dave.smith@northwoodk12.com

Mrs. Jessi Kjemhus

JoAnn Funseth

MRs. Penny Altendorf

Mrs. Olivia Schlotman

Mrs. Olivia Schlotman

Instrumental & Vocal Music

olivia.schlotman@northwoodk12.com

Mrs. Sandy Hedland

Mrs. Sandy Hedland

MRs. Marilyn HOge

Elementary Counselor

marilyn.hoge@northwoodk12.com

Mrs. Lori Pederson

Mr. Ryan Bilden

Mr. Matthew Slaba

5th Grade

matthew.slaba@northwoodk12.com

Mrs. Rachel Hoeckle

Miss Kiana ishikawa

Mrs. BEcky Korsmo

Mrs. Jaimee Eken

MRs. Darian Sherva

Miss molly griep

Physical Education/6th Science

molly.griep@northwoodk12.com

Miss Tonya Olson

Mr. Christian Kvilvang

3rd Grade

christian.kvilvang@northwoodk12.com

Miss Sonja Bilden

Mrs. Jane Engen

Mrs. Angie Deziel

Mrs. Courtney Haas

Ms. Kristine Chandler

MRs. BRITTANY NESS

School Nurse

brittany.ness@northwoodk12.com


Mrs. Robin Holte

Mrs. Ashley Engen

Mrs. Shari Sherva

Mrs. Nikki Nelson

Mrs. Mary ANtonson

Mrs. Kim Johnson

Mrs. Lisa Beaudin

Mr. Shawn Richards

Mr. Justin Morris