Faculty and Staff

Mr. Shane Azure

MRs. Sarah Burger

High School Principal

sarah.burger@northwoodk12.com

Mrs. Cydnee Strand

Elementary Principal

cydnee.strand@northwoodk12.com

Mrs. sandy enger

Ms. Trish Mikelson

Administrative Assistant

trish.mikelson@northwoodk12.com

Mr. Tony Evenstad

Activities Director

Physical Education

tony.evenstad@northwoodk12.com

Mr. Justin Foss

Asst. Activities Director

Technology & Engineering Ed

justin.foss@northwoodk12.com

Ms. Jessica Berke

Technology Coordinator

Business Education

jessica.berke@northwoodk12.com

High School Counselor Dennis Carpenter

Mr. Dennis Carpenter

MRs. Penny Altendorf

Mrs. Wendy gylten

Mr. dane henke

10-12 Math/Anatomy

dane.henke@northwoodk12.com

mrs. joan holden

Mrs. ashley johnson

Mrs. Jessi Kjemhus

Ms. angela Lyste

Mr. Josh Nelson

Mrs. Olivia Schlotman

Mrs. Olivia Schlotman

Instrumental & Vocal Music

olivia.schlotman@northwoodk12.com

Mr. connor weber

7-9 Math/JH Keyboarding

connor.weber@northwoodk12.com

Mrs. Stephanie Meland

JH/HS Paraprofessional

stephanie.meland@northwoodk12.com

MRs. Marilyn HOge

Elementary Counselor

marilyn.hoge@northwoodk12.com

MRs. Tonya fairchild

Miss kayse dusterhoft

Mrs. Jaimee Eken

MRs. Kiana monson

Mrs. BEcky Korsmo

Mrs. Rachel Hoeckle

Mr. Christian Kvilvang

Mr. Ryan Bilden

MRs. Darian Sherva

Mrs. Lori Pederson

Mr. Matthew Slaba

Mrs. Sandy Hedland

Mrs. Sandy Hedland

Mrs. meagan monreal

Miss molly griep

Mrs. Courtney Haas

Ms. brianne meier

Miss Katy Ramey

Special Education

katy.ramey@northwoodk12.com

Ms. Kristine Chandler

Mrs. Jane Engen

Mrs. Ashley Engen

Mrs. Robin Holte

Mrs. Nikki Nelson

Mrs. Shari Sherva

Mrs. Amanda Thorsgard

MRs. BRITTANY NESS

School Nurse

brittany.ness@northwoodk12.com


Mrs. Kim Johnson

Mrs. Lisa Beaudin

Mr. Shawn Richards

Mr. Justin Morris