Faculty and Staff

Shane Azure

Mr. Shane Azure

Superintendent

shane.azure@northwoodk12.com

Sarah Burger

MRs. Sarah Burger

High School Principal

sarah.burger@northwoodk12.com

Cydnee Strand

Mrs. Cydnee Strand

Elementary Principal

cydnee.strand@northwoodk12.com

Sandy Enger

Mrs. sandy enger

Business Manager

sandy.enger@northwoodk12.com

Dixie Pratt

Mrs. Dixie Pratt

Administrative Assistant

dixie.pratt@northwoodk12.com

Trisha Mikelson

Ms. Trish Mikelson

Administrative Assistant

trish.mikelson@northwoodk12.com

Tony Evenstad

Mr. Tony Evenstad

tony.evenstad@northwoodk12.com

HS Special Education

Activities Director

Justin Foss

Mr. Justin Foss

justin.foss@northwoodk12.com

Technology & Engineering Ed

Asst. Activities Director

Jessica Berke

Ms. Jessica Berke

jessica.berke@northwoodk12.com

Business Education

Technology Coordinator

Cianna Leschied

Miss cianna Leschied

cianna.leschied@northwoodk12.com

Math/ELA/Science

Dennis Carpenter

Mr. Dennis Carpenter

dennis.carpenter@northwoodk12.com

HS Counselor


Wendy Holkesvig

Mrs. Wendy Holkesvig

wendy.holkesvig@northwoodk12.com

JH English/Library


Josh Nelson

Mr. Josh Nelson

josh.nelson@northwoodk12.com

Social Studies

Sara Tezel

Ms. Sara Tezel

Jaci Lenz

Miss JacI Lenz

MR. David Smith

dave.smith@northwoodk12.com

Physical Education

Jessi Kjemhus

Mrs. Jessi Kjemhus

JoAnn Funseth

JoAnn Funseth

MRs. Penny Altendorf

penny.altendorf@northwoodk12.com

FACS/Business Ed/Social Studies

Olivia Schlotman

Mrs. Olivia Schlotman

olivia.schlotman@northwoodk12.com

Instrumental & Vocal Music

Sandy Hedland

Mrs. Sandy Hedland

sandy.hedland@northwoodk12.com

6th Grade/7th Grade Math

Marilyn Hoge

MRs. Marilyn HOge

marilyn.hoge@northwoodk12.com

Elementary Counselor

Lori Pederson

Mrs. Lori Pederson

lori.pederson@northwoodk12.com

5th Grade

Ryan Bilden

Mr. Ryan Bilden

ryan.bilden@northwoodk12.com

4th Grade

Miss Karleigh WEber

karleigh.weber@northwoodk12.com

4th Grade

Rachel Hoeckle

Mrs. Rachel Hoeckle

rachel.hoeckle@northwoodk12.com

3rd Grade

Miss Kiana ishikawa

kiana.ishikawa@northwoodk12.com

2nd Grade

Becky Korsmo

Mrs. BEcky Korsmo

becky.korsmo@northwoodk12.com

2nd Grade

Jaimee Eken

Mrs. Jaimee Eken

jaimee.eken@northwoodk12.com

1st Grade

Darian Sherva

MRs. Darian Sherva

darian.sherva@northwoodk12.com

1st Grade

Miss Tonya Olson

tonya.olson@northwoodk12.com

Kindergarten

Mr. Robert Lukens

robbie.lukens@northwoodk12.com

Physical Education/6th Science

Mrs. Jane Engen

jane.engen@northwoodk12.com

Title One

Miss Sonja Bilden

sonja.bilden@northwoodk12.com

Special Education

Miss Katy Ramey

katy.ramey@northwoodk12.com

Special Education

Angie Deziel

Mrs. Angie Deziel

angie.deziel@northwoodk12.com

Special Education

Mrs. Courtney Haas

courtney.haas@northwoodk12.com

Elementary Music

Kristine Chandler

Ms. Kristine Chandler

kristine.chandler@northwoodk12.com

Speech Pathologist

Miss Kayse Dusterhoft

kayse.dusterhoft@northwoodk12.com

Paraprofessional

robin holte

Mrs. Robin Holte

robin.holte@northwoodk12.com

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Ashley Engen

ashley.engen@northwoodk12.com

Paraprofessional

shari sherva

Mrs. Shari Sherva

shari.sherva@northwoodk12.com

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Nikki Nelson

nikki.nelson@northwoodk12.com

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Ashley Engen

ashley.engen@northwoodk12.com

Paraprofessional

Mary Antonson

Mrs. Mary ANtonson

mary.antonson@northwoodk12.com

Paraprofessional

Shawn Richards

Mr. Shawn Richards

shawn.richards@northwoodk12.com

Head Custodian

Justin Morris

Mr. Justin Morris

justin.morris@northwoodk12.com

Custodian

Kim Johnson

Mrs. Kim Johnson

kim.johnson@northwoodk12.com

Head Cook

Lisa Beaudin

Mrs, Lisa Beaudin

lisa.beaudin@northwoodk12.com

Cook