Home‎ > ‎School Board‎ > ‎

2012/2013 Board Meetings

Meeting Location: Northwood School Conference Room

Meeting Dates: Third Wednesday of each month (unless noted otherwise)

Meeting Times: 7:00AM (unless noted otherwise)

 

Meeting Date & Time

Agenda & Minutes

Wed - July 18, 2012 - 8:00 AM*

July 18, 2012 Agenda

July 18, 2012 Minutes


Thurs - July 26, 2012 - 7:00 PM*

(Special Meeting)

July 26, 2012 Agenda

July 26, 2012 Minutes


Tues - August 7, 2012 - 6:00 PM*

(Special Meeting)

August 7, 2012 Public Notice

August 7, 2012 Agenda

August 7, 2012 Minutes


Wed - August 15, 2012 - 8:00 AM*

August 15, 2012 Agenda

August 15, 2012 Minutes

Mon - August 20, 2012 - 7:00 PM*

(Special Meeting)

August 20, 2012 Agenda

August 20, 2012 Minutes

Wed - September 19, 2012 - 7:00 AM

September 19, 2012 Agenda

September 19, 2012 Minutes

Wed - October 17, 2012 - 7:00 AM

October 17, 2012 Agenda

October 17, 2012 Minutes

Wed - November 07, 2012 - 9:00 AM

Board Retreat - Board Member Twete's home

(Rescheduled to Feb 4, 2012)

November 07, 2012 Board Retreat Agenda

Wed - November 21, 2012 - 7:00 AM

November 21, 2012 Agenda

November 21, 2012 Minutes

Wed - December 19, 2012 - 7:00 AM

December 19, 2012 Agenda

December 19, 2012 Minutes

Wed - January 16, 2013 - 7:00 AM

January 16, 2013 Agenda

January 16, 2013 Minutes

Mon - February 04, 2013 - 9:00 AM

Board Retreat - Northwood Business Center.

February 04, 2013 Board Retreat Agenda

 
 Wed - February 20, 2013 - 7:00 AM

February 20, 2013 Agenda
 
February 20, 2013 Minutes
  
 Wed - March 20, 2013 - 7:00 AM
 
March 20, 2013 Agenda

March 20, 2013 Minutes
 
 Mon - March 25, 2013 - 7:00 PM
*

 (Special Meeting)

 
March 25, 2013 Agenda

March 25, 2013 Minutes
 
 Fri - April 12, 2013 - 7:30 AM*

 (Special Meeting)

   
April 12, 2013 Agenda

April 12, 2013 Minutes
 
 Wed - April 17, 2013 - 7:00 AM
    
April 17, 2013 Agenda

April 17, 2013 Minutes
  
 Tues - April 30, 2013 - 5:30 PM*
 
 (Special Meeting)
 
April 30, 2013 Agenda

April 30, 2013 Minutes
 
 Wed - May 15, 2013 - 7:00 AM
 
May 15, 2013 Agenda        
 
 Tues- June 11, 2013 - 7:00 PM*
   
Comments