Home‎ > ‎Faculty and Staff‎ > ‎

High School Staff


Social Studies
josh.nelson@northwoodk12.com
 English
Mrs. Sarah Burger
Classroom Webpage
sarah.burger@northwoodk12.com
 Math
jaci.lenz@northwoodk12.com
 Science
Miss Jessi Kjemhus
jessi.kjemhus@northwoodk12.com
Physical Education 
Mr. David Smith
Classroom Webpage
david.smith@northwoodk12.com
 
 English/Library
Mrs. Wendy Holkesvig
Classroom Webpage
wendy.holkesvig@northwoodk12.com
 Spanish 
Mrs. Charlene Voigt
Classroom Webp
age
charlene.voigt@northwoodk12.com
 Counselor
Mr. Dennis Carpenter
Counselor's Corner
dennis.carpenter@northwoodk12.com
Business
Ms. Jessica Berke
Classroom Webpage
jessica.berke@northwoodk12.com
 FACS/Social Studies
Mrs. Penny Altendorf
Classroom Webpage
penny.altendorf@northwoodk12.com
 Tech Ed
justin.foss@northwoodk12.com
 Music
Mrs. Olivia Schlotman
olivia.schlotman@northwoodk12.com
Special Education
joann.funseth@northwoodk12.com
 Para-Professional
Mrs. Mary Antonson
mary.antonson@northwoodk12.com