Home‎ > ‎Faculty and Staff‎ > ‎

High School Staff


Social Studies
Josh Nelson
josh.nelson@northwoodk12.com
 English
Sara Tezel
sara.tezel@northwoodk12.com
 Math
Jaci Lenz
jaci.lenz@northwoodk12.com
 Science
Jessi Kjemhus
Mrs. Jessi Kjemhus
jessi.kjemhus@northwoodk12.com
Physical Education 
Mr. Smith
Mr. David Smith
david.smith@northwoodk12.com
 
 English/Library
Wendy Holkesvig
Mrs. Wendy Holkesvig
wendy.holkesvig@northwoodk12.com
Science/Math/English
Cianna Leshied
Miss Cianna Leshied
cianna.leschied@northwoodk12.com
 Counselor
Dennis Carpenter
Mr. Dennis Carpenter
dennis.carpenter@northwoodk12.com
Business
Jessica Berke
Ms. Jessica Berke
jessica.berke@northwoodk12.com
 FACS/Social Studies
Penny Altendorf
penny.altendorf@northwoodk12.com
 Tech Ed
Justin Foss
justin.foss@northwoodk12.com
 Music
Olivia Schlotman
olivia.schlotman@northwoodk12.com
Special Education
JoAnn Funseth
joann.funseth@northwoodk12.com
 Para-Professional
Mary Antonson
Mrs. Mary Antonson
mary.antonson@northwoodk12.com