Home‎ > ‎Faculty and Staff‎ > ‎

High School Staff


Social Studies
Mr. Nelson
josh.nelson@northwoodk12.com
 English







Ms. Sara Tezel
sara.tezel@northwoodk12.com
 Math
Miss Lenz
jaci.lenz@northwoodk12.com
 Science
Mrs. Kjemhus
Mrs. Jessi Kjemhus
jessi.kjemhus@northwoodk12.com
Physical Education 
Mr. Smith
Mr. David Smith
david.smith@northwoodk12.com
 
 English/Library
Mrs. Holkesvig
Mrs. Wendy Holkesvig
wendy.holkesvig@northwoodk12.com
Science/Math/English










Miss Cianna Leshied
cianna.leschied@northwoodk12.com
 Counselor
Mr. Carpenter
Mr. Dennis Carpenter
dennis.carpenter@northwoodk12.com
Business
Ms. Berke
Ms. Jessica Berke
jessica.berke@northwoodk12.com
 FACS
Mrs. Altendorf
Mrs. Penny Altendorf
penny.altendorf@northwoodk12.com
 Tech Ed
Mr. Foss

justin.foss@northwoodk12.com
 Music
Mrs. Schlotman

Mrs. Olivia Schlotman
olivia.schlotman@northwoodk12.com
Special Education
Mrs. Funseth

joann.funseth@northwoodk12.com
 Para-Professional
Mrs. Antonson

Mrs. Mary Antonson
mary.antonson@northwoodk12.com