Home‎ > ‎Faculty and Staff‎ > ‎

Elementary Staff


Kindergarten 

tonya.olson@northwoodk12.com
Class Webpage
Kindergarten

leeann.palmer@northwoodk12.com
First Grade 

 Mrs. Jaimee Eken
jaimee.eken@northwoodk12.com
Class Webpage
Second Grade

 Mr, Robert Lukens
robbie.lukens@northwoodk12.com
Class Webpage
Second Grade
Mrs. Becky Korsmo
becky.korsmo@northwoodk12.com
Class Webpage

Third Grade
Mrs. Donna Flaten
donna.flaten@northwoodk12.com
Class Webpage
Fourth Grade
Mr. Ryan Bilden
ryan.bilden@northwoodk12.com
Class Webpage
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Lori Pederson
lori.pederson@northwoodk12.com
Class Webpage



Sixth Grade

sandy.hedland@northwoodk12.com

Elementary Music

Mrs. Olivia Schlotman
olivia.schlotman@northwoodk12.com
Speech Language Pathologist

Ms. Kristine Chandler
kristine.chandler@northwoodk12.com
Special Education
 Mrs. Angela Deziel
angie.deziel@northwoodk12.com
Special Ed Webpage
Counselor

Mrs. Marilyn Hoge
marilyn.hoge@northwoodk12.com
Counselor's Corner
Phy-Ed
Mr. Jim Voigt
jim.voigt@northwoodk12.com
Title One

Mrs. Jane Engen
jane.engen@northwoodk12.com
Title Webpage
Special Education

Mr. Tony Evenstad
tony.evenstad@northwoodk12.com


Para Professional
Mrs. Marissa Braun
marissa.braun@northwoodk12.com


Para-Professional
Mrs. Robin Holte
robin.holte@northwoodk12.com

Para-Professional 

Mrs. Shari Sherva
shari.sherva@northwoodk12.com


Subpages (25): View All