Home‎ > ‎Faculty and Staff‎ > ‎

Elementary Staff


Kindergarten 
Tonya Olson
tonya.olson@northwoodk12.com
Kindergarten
Brittany Godward
brittany.godward@northwoodk12.com

First Grade 
Jaimee Eken
 Mrs. Jaimee Eken
jaimee.eken@northwoodk12.com

First Grade
Darian Hedland
 Miss Darian Hedland
darian.hedland@northwoodk12.com

Second Grade
Becky Korsmo
Mrs. Becky Korsmo
becky.korsmo@northwoodk12.com
Third Grade
LeeAnn Miller
Mrs. LeeAnn Miller
leeann.miller@northwoodk12.com
Third Grade
Rachel Hoeckle
Mrs. Rachel Hoeckle
rachel.hoeckle@northwoodk12.com
Fourth Grade
Ryan Bilden
Mr. Ryan Bilden
ryan.bilden@northwoodk12.com
Fifth Grade
Lori Pederson
Mrs. Lori Pederson
lori.pederson@northwoodk12.com

Sixth Grade
Sandy Hedland
sandy.hedland@northwoodk12.com

Elementary Music
Olivia Schlotman
olivia.schlotman@northwoodk12.com
Counselor
Marilyn Hoge
Mrs. Marilyn Hoge
marilyn.hoge@northwoodk12.com

Special Education
Angie Deziel
 Mrs. Angela Deziel
angie.deziel@northwoodk12.com

Special Education
Tony Evanstad
Mr. Tony Evenstad
tony.evenstad@northwoodk12.com
Phy-Ed/English
Robbie Lukens
robbie.lukens@northwoodk12.com

Speech Pathologist
Kristine Chandler
Ms. Kristine Chandler
kristine.chandler@northwoodk12.com
Title One
Jane Engen
Mrs. Jane Engen
jane.engen@northwoodk12.com

Instructional Para
Samanatha Thom
Mrs. Samantha Thom
samantha.thom@northwoodk12.com
Para-Professional 
Shari Sherva
Mrs. Shari Sherva

Para-Professional
Robin Holte
Mrs. Robin Holte
Para-Professional
Lori Molstre
Mrs. Lori Molstre