Home‎ > ‎Faculty and Staff‎ > ‎

Administration and Support Staff



Mr. Keith Arneson


keith.arneson@northwoodk12.com
Superintendent


Mrs. Cydnee Strand


cydnee.strand@northwoodk12.com
Elementary Principal
Webpage
Mr. Shane Azure


shane.azure@northwoodk12.com
High School Principal
Webpage
Mrs. Sandy Enger


sandy.enger@northwoodk12.com
Business Manager
Mrs. Dixie Pratt

dixie.pratt@northwoodk12.com
Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Lisa Beaudin

lisa.beaudin@northwoodk12.com
Food Service
Mr. Shawn Richards

shawn.richards@northwoodk12.com
Head Custodian

Mrs. Kim Johnson
kim.johnson@northwoodk12.com
Food Service

 Mr. Justin Morris

justin.morris@northwoodk12.com
Custodian