Home‎ > ‎Faculty and Staff‎ > ‎

Administration and Support Staff



Mr. Shane Azure
Shane Azure
shane.azure@northwoodk12.com
Superintendent

Mrs. Cydnee Strand
Cydnee Strand
cydnee.strand@northwoodk12.com
Elementary Principal

Mrs. Sarah Burger
Sarah Burger
sarah.burger@northwoodk12.com
High School Principal

Mrs. Sandy Enger
Sandy Enger
sandy.enger@northwoodk12.com
Business Manager
Mrs. Dixie Pratt
Dixie Pratt
dixie.pratt@northwoodk12.com
Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Trisha Mikelson
Trish Mikelson
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Lisa Beaudin
Lisa Beaudin
Food Service
Mrs. Kim Johnson
Kim Johnson
kim.johnson@northwoodk12.com
Food Service

 Mr. Justin Morris
Justin Morris
Custodian
Mr. Shawn Richards
Shawn Richards
Head Custodian