Home‎ > ‎Faculty and Staff‎ > ‎

Administration and Support Staff



Mr. Keith Arneson
Mr. Arneson
keith.arneson@northwoodk12.com
Superintendent



Mrs. Cydnee Strand
Mrs. Strand
cydnee.strand@northwoodk12.com
Elementary Principal

Mr. Shane Azure
Mr. Azure
shane.azure@northwoodk12.com
High School Principal

Mrs. Sandy Enger
Sandy Enger
sandy.enger@northwoodk12.com
Business Manager
Mrs. Dixie Pratt
Dixie
dixie.pratt@northwoodk12.com
Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Trisha Mikelson
Mrs. Mikelson
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Lisa Beaudin
Mrs. Beaudin
Food Service
Mrs. Kim Johnson
Kim Johnson
kim.johnson@northwoodk12.com
Food Service

 Mr. Justin Morris
Justin Morris
Custodian
Mr. Shawn Richards
Shawn Richards
Head Custodian